You can delete schedules under My Schedules (click your name in the menu at the top to get there).

If a schedule is public, you'll need to unpublish it from the schedule maker page first (button labeled 'make private' at the bottom right).

Note: this button is hidden if you don't have any games on your schedule, so you'll need to click generate schedule first if that is the case.

Did this answer your question?