You can delete schedules under My Schedules (click your name in the menu at the top to get there).

If a schedule is public, you'll need to unpublish it from the schedule maker page first (button labeled 'make private' at the bottom right).

Note: this button is hidden if you don't have any games on your schedule, so you'll need to generate schedule or add a game first if that is the case.

Did this answer your question?