To cancel your subscription, 

  1. click Account Settings in the left-hand navigation menu
  2. click Cancel Subscription

Your subscription will remain active until the displayed next billing date.

When your subscription gets deactivated (on the next billing date), any schedules that have finished will remain public; any schedules that are still active will be made private (invisible to the public).

Did this answer your question?